skip navigation
Arizona Medical Board
Arizona Medical Board
Official Website of the
Arizona Medical Board
The Board's mission is to protect public health and safety.

 

Recent Documents       
Meeting Agenda
Thursday, 27 August 2015


Biannual Joint Officers Meeting Agenda
Thursday, 20 August 2015


Regular Session Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, 05 August 2015


Biannual Joint Officers Meeting Final Minutes
Thursday, 16 July 2015


Special Teleconference Meeting Agenda
Thursday, 09 July 2015


Special Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, 03 June 2015


Regular Session Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, 03 June 2015


Administration Subcommittee Meeting Agenda
Tuesday, 02 June 2015


Special Teleconference Meeting Final Minutes
Thursday, 21 May 2015


Special Teleconference Meeting Final Minutes
Thursday, 30 April 2015


Regular Session Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, 01 April 2015


Administration Subcommittee Meeting Final Minutes
Tuesday, 31 March 2015


Special Teleconference Meeting Final Minutes
Friday, 13 March 2015


Special Teleconference Meeting Final Minutes
Thursday, 05 March 2015


Executive Director Committee Meeting Draft Minutes
Monday, 02 March 2015


Special Teleconference Meeting Final Minutes
Monday, 02 March 2015


Executive Director Committee Draft Minutes
Thursday, 26 February 2015


Executive Director Committee Meeting Final Minutes
Thursday, 12 February 2015


Executive Director Committee Meeting Final Minutes
Friday, 06 February 2015


Regular Session Meeting Final Minutes
Wednesday, 04 February 2015


Summary Action Meeting Final Minutes
Monday, 02 February 2015


The Arizona Medical Board uses Adobe Acrobat for the distribution of electronic versions of its documents. You must have the free Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer to view these files.