skip navigation
Arizona Medical Board
Arizona Medical Board
Official Website of the
Arizona Medical Board
The Board's mission is to protect public health and safety.

 

Recent Documents       
Offsite Planning Meeting Agenda
Saturday, 26 July 2014


Special Teleconference Meeting Agenda
Thursday, 24 July 2014


Summary Action Teleconference Draft Minutes
Thursday, 26 June 2014


Emergency Summary Action Meeting Draft Minutes
Thursday, 26 June 2014


Regular Session Meeting Draft Minutes
Wednesday, 11 June 2014


Special Teleconference Meeting Final Minutes
Monday, 12 May 2014


Regular Session Meeting Final Minutes
Friday, 18 April 2014


Special Teleconference Meeting Final Minutes
Wednesday, 26 February 2014


Special Meeting Final Minutes
Wednesday, 05 February 2014


Special Meeting Final Minutes
Wednesday, 05 February 2014


Regular Session Meeting Final Minutes
Wednesday, 05 February 2014


Special Teleconference Meeting Final Minutes
Monday, 27 January 2014


Special Teleconference Meeting Final Minutes
Monday, 13 January 2014


ED Search Committee Draft Minutes
Wednesday, 08 January 2014


The Arizona Medical Board uses Adobe Acrobat for the distribution of electronic versions of its documents. You must have the free Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer to view these files.